Customer Testimonials

Roberts Roofing Customer Reviews

Read through our customer reviews and testimonials below to learn a little bit more about Roberts Contracting Inc. We have had the pleasure of working with many happy customers in the Hudson Valley. If you would like to make your own request, contact us to get started today.

4.3 out of 5 stars
darleen seymour
darleen seymour
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Recently while cleaning our skylight I noticed a few shingles buckling.I put in a call to Robert’s roofing .Kevin came by,checked it out and suggested a new roof over that area along with a new skylight.We were given a fair price.His crew worked with us on figuring out a convenient time.They arrived as scheduled and did a professional,neat job.We are very pleased with them and would recommend them.
Kevin Dannemann
Kevin Dannemann
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Kevin was simply great! Trying to sell my house, a house inspector said I needed a new roof before the winter of 2021. I called Kevin and asked for a second opinion. He suggested a few shingles should be replaced but said the overall roof was sound. This saved me thousands of dollars. I cannot thank Kevin enough and will not hesitate to use him in the future as I am remaining in the area. He is extremely trustworthy, reliable, competent, courteous, and prompt as are his workers. Thank you Roberts Roofing and especially Kevin.
Greg Lobdell
Greg Lobdell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Robert’s Roofing came to replace my 25 year old roof after damage from a severe windstorm. My insurance company was giving me a hard time and Mr. Roberts personally worked with the insurance claims officer to get me a better settlement. The work crew completed the entire job in two days. They were efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. Everything was cleaned up perfectly when they were done. I didn’t even find one nail on the ground. I have already recommended numerous friends to Robert’s Roofing and they were all very satisfied with his work. Amazing company!
avianphlu5397
avianphlu5397
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Chimney cap needed to be re-installed to to storm damage. The guys called ahead, completed the work quickly. Good company. Thank you
T Wash (Tee)
T Wash (Tee)
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
After seeing the ad in the local circular that I received in the mail, I called Roberts Roofing to come out to get an estimate for a roof and siding installation; Chris was professional, informative and pleasant; the price Chris quoted was reasonable for the work I wanted done, so I hided Roberts, it was one of the best decisions I have ever made, everyone at the company I communicated with was so nice, friendly and professional; The crew workers were all awesome, they would start working early in the morning and work until the sun was starting to set,...
Read more
Crystal Young
Crystal Young
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This company is one if the best! Beautiful work, Kevin is amazing at what he does. I definitely recommend Roberts Roofing.
C
C
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
This company is one if the best! Beautiful work, Kevin is amazing at what he does. I definitely recommend Roberts Roofing.
Luis Cruz
Luis Cruz
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
They replace my bay window. Excellent job and the installers we're the best!!! I recommend Roberts Window for all of your needs for the house. Thank you Luis Cruz
Rose Mary Neal
Rose Mary Neal
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Ernesto and his crew did an excellent job of replacing three roofs for us. Gutters were replaced so quickly you hardly knew the guys were here. I would highly recommend Roberts roofing to anyone.
Thomas Anarumo
Thomas Anarumo
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Roberts Roofing just completed a flat roof for me. After a couple of high estimates from other companies, Roberts made me a reasonable offer. Jose and his crew were here for a few days and demonstrated knowledge and skill and most of all were respectful. Jose pointed out a couple of additional items that were necessary to complete the job. There was no additional charge which is excellent business. I will recommend Roberts Roofing! Tom
Christohper Perez
Christohper Perez
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
My wife and I have called on Roberts Roofing and Siding two times now. Once for our roofing and another for our siding and gutters and both times we have been really happy with the results. Our roof no longer has a large wet spot you can see from space and our siding is is crisp, clean, and solid. Their office was always responsive, professional, and timely and the work crew, Ran by Dave, was no different. Dave and his crew accomplished some awesome work and my wife and I couldn't be happier with the result! Looks great and we...
Read more
Tom Kastner
Tom Kastner
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Excellent job on our new roof 👏 🙌 👌 👍 😀 we are very pleased with the quality job that done! My wife and I would recommend Roberts roofing to our friends! All the crew worked tirelessly in the heat to get the job done, organized and prepared for a great job! Our many thanks to all the color we picked looks great on our house 🏠 😀!
fernando rivera
fernando rivera
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Highly recommend. We used Roberts for our roof back around 2001. We were extremely impressee with the comapny and the workers. No issues at all with our roof in 2020 and I don't anticipate any.
Albert pagan
Albert pagan
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Machines!! Very professional crew that completed the roofing job in one day. They arrived at 7:30 AM and finished at 6:00 PM -job done. 2 layers of shingles and underlying boards removed and replaced in just 10 hours!! The clean up was done the next day. It wasn’t perfect, for example the wrapping from a pack of shingles is hanging from my tree which I can’t each 😫 but I highly recommend them. Five stars all the way.
Kathleen Monagle
Kathleen Monagle
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I can't say enough good things about this company. Top-notch customer service from Administration to Crew. Very respectful of our property. On time. Immaculate clean-up. Great value. Transferable warranty. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Write a review