Customer Testimonials

Roberts Roofing Customer Reviews

Read through our customer reviews and testimonials below to learn a little bit more about Roberts Contracting Inc. We have had the pleasure of working with many happy customers in the Hudson Valley. If you would like to make your own request, contact us to get started today.

4.3 out of 5 stars
Jennifer N
Jennifer N
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Roberts was extremely responsive, professional and they expedited my roofing job. I couldn't be happier with the completed work. I would really like to highlight the company's commitment to good, old-fashioned customer service!! Every step of this project was guided by expertise and support with a smile from the estimate (in torrential rain after hours!) , to the work itself, to the office staff (who offered to stay after business hours bc I was worried about traffic!). Roberts will be the first recommendation I make to anyone looking for quality home improvement with excellent customer care.. Thank you!!
Diana Douglas
Diana Douglas
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
The best. I wrote a note of thanks that I sent with payment. The man in charge of installing the roof was accessible by phone. The installation had to be postponed due to an unforeseeable delay. The crew could not work on the scheduled day. Rescheduling was prompt. I was not penalized for the lost day. The crew went above and beyond with the clean-up. The price was fair and reasonable. Thank you Robert's Roofing!
Jim Roberts
Jim Roberts
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
I highly recommend Roberts Roofing. My salesman Chris gave me excellent advice and was always available to answer any questions. Jose, Wilmer and their crew did amazing work on an old roof that needed a lot of repairs. They worked around difficult weather conditions, kept the work site clean and safe and left the property in great shape. I received three quotes for the work and Roberts was by far the best price. The workmanship was excellent. (and by the way, no relation).
darleen seymour
darleen seymour
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Recently while cleaning our skylight I noticed a few shingles buckling.I put in a call to Robert’s roofing .Kevin came by,checked it out and suggested a new roof over that area along with a new skylight.We were given a fair price.His crew worked with us on figuring out a convenient time.They arrived as scheduled and did a professional,neat job.We are very pleased with them and would recommend them.
Kevin Dannemann
Kevin Dannemann
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
Kevin was simply great! Trying to sell my house, a house inspector said I needed a new roof before the winter of 2021. I called Kevin and asked for a second opinion. He suggested a few shingles should be replaced but said the overall roof was sound. This saved me thousands of dollars. I cannot thank Kevin enough and will not hesitate to use him in the future as I am remaining in the area. He is extremely trustworthy, reliable, competent, courteous, and prompt as are his workers. Thank you Roberts Roofing and especially Kevin.
Greg Lobdell
Greg Lobdell
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Robert’s Roofing came to replace my 25 year old roof after damage from a severe windstorm. My insurance company was giving me a hard time and Mr. Roberts personally worked with the insurance claims officer to get me a better settlement. The work crew completed the entire job in two days. They were efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. Everything was cleaned up perfectly when they were done. I didn’t even find one nail on the ground. I have already recommended numerous friends to Robert’s Roofing and they were all very satisfied with his work. Amazing company!
avianphlu5397
avianphlu5397
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Chimney cap needed to be re-installed to to storm damage. The guys called ahead, completed the work quickly. Good company. Thank you
T Wash (Tee)
T Wash (Tee)
5 out of 5 stars
2 weeks ago
After seeing the ad in the local circular that I received in the mail, I called Roberts Roofing to come out to get an estimate for a roof and siding installation; Chris was professional, informative and pleasant; the price Chris quoted was reasonable for the work I wanted done, so I hided Roberts, it was one of the best decisions I have ever made, everyone at the company I communicated with was so nice, friendly and professional; The crew workers were all awesome, they would start working early in the morning and work until the sun was starting to set,...
Read more
Crystal Young
Crystal Young
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
This company is one if the best! Beautiful work, Kevin is amazing at what he does. I definitely recommend Roberts Roofing.
C
C
5 out of 5 stars
4 months ago
This company is one if the best! Beautiful work, Kevin is amazing at what he does. I definitely recommend Roberts Roofing.
Crystal
Crystal
5 out of 5 stars
6 months ago
This company is one if the best! Beautiful work, Kevin is amazing at what he does. I definitely recommend Roberts Roofing.
Luis Cruz
Luis Cruz
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
They replace my bay window. Excellent job and the installers we're the best!!! I recommend Roberts Window for all of your needs for the house. Thank you Luis Cruz
Rose Mary Neal
Rose Mary Neal
5 out of 5 stars
3 weeks ago
Ernesto and his crew did an excellent job of replacing three roofs for us. Gutters were replaced so quickly you hardly knew the guys were here. I would highly recommend Roberts roofing to anyone.
Thomas Anarumo
Thomas Anarumo
5 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Roberts Roofing just completed a flat roof for me. After a couple of high estimates from other companies, Roberts made me a reasonable offer. Jose and his crew were here for a few days and demonstrated knowledge and skill and most of all were respectful. Jose pointed out a couple of additional items that were necessary to complete the job. There was no additional charge which is excellent business. I will recommend Roberts Roofing! Tom
Christohper Perez
Christohper Perez
5 out of 5 stars
a month ago
My wife and I have called on Roberts Roofing and Siding two times now. Once for our roofing and another for our siding and gutters and both times we have been really happy with the results. Our roof no longer has a large wet spot you can see from space and our siding is is crisp, clean, and solid. Their office was always responsive, professional, and timely and the work crew, Ran by Dave, was no different. Dave and his crew accomplished some awesome work and my wife and I couldn't be happier with the result! Looks great and we...
Read more
Write a review